Stevie Nicks Will Return To 'American Horror Story'

American Horror Story: Apocalypse has been announced, returning for season number eight in September. 

The show creator Ryan Murphy tweeted the news on who would be in the cast and it will include Taissa Farmiga, Gabourey Sidibe, Lily Rabe, Frances Conroy and Stevie Nicks. 

You might remember, Nicks was on the show in 2014. She's had a pretty busy year, with a lineup change in Fleetwood Mac, rehearsals, and an upcoming tour. Now, AHS on top of that. 

Other cast members include Jessica Lange, Evan Peters, Sarah Paulson, Cody Fern, Emma Roberts, Cheyenne Jackson, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, Billie Lourd and Joan Collins. 

Look for it September 12th. 

Derek Moore


Content Goes Here