Eagles Plot Tour, But There's One Problem...

...well, actually there's two problems, if you include the fact that Glenn Frey isn't in the band. 

The Eagles announced a tour this morning that includes Jimmy Buffett, James Taylor and Chris Stapleton dates as openers. However, you won't be seeing it in Northern California. You'll have to fly to Denver, as that is the closest city the band is playing in. 

Get the dates and ticket info here. 

With Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band: 

Sat Apr 14      Orlando, FL      Camping World Stadium 

Sat Apr 21      Miami, FL         Hard Rock Stadium 

Thu Jun 28    Denver, CO       Coors Field 

Sat Jun 30      Minneapolis, MN    Target Field 

With James Taylor & His All-Star Band: 

Thu Jul 26      Washington, DC     Nationals Park 

Sat Jul 28        Philadelphia, PA    Citizens Bank Park 

With Chris Stapleton: 

Sat Jun 23       Arlington, TX          AT&T Stadium 

“An Evening with the Eagles”: 

Wed Mar 14     Chicago, IL             United Center 

Fri Mar 23        Nashville, TN         Bridgestone Arena 

Thu May 10      Vancouver, BC       Rogers Arena 

Sun Jul 15         Toronto, ON           Air Canada Centre 

Fri Jul 20           Boston, MA         TD Garden

Derek Moore

title

Content Goes Here