California's political watchdog has levied its largest lobbying fine ever against a Sacramento lobbying firm.

The California Fair Political Practices Commission announced a $133,500 fine against Sloat Higgins Jensen & Associates for violating campaign contribution laws, for gifts and parties thrown for dozens of state lawmakers and other elected officials.

The FPPC said Kevin Sloat hosted the parties and gave gifts to California lawmakers in violation of state law.

The Sacramento Bee reports Sloat, who lobbies for the San Francisco 49ers, Southern California's Metro Water District and other clients, arranged more than $600 worth of 49ers tickets and $420 worth of Sacramento Kings tickets for lawmakers or their staffs.

State law says registered lobbyists are limited to giving officials just $10 a month in gifts.

The FPPC settlement lists 26 fundraising parties Sloat held for California candidates at his Sacramento home between 2009 and 2012.

Governor Jerry Brown, Meg Whitman and Darrell Steinberg all received warning letters for the fundraising parties. But they're not the only ones being singled out. 

See the full list below:

Elected officials: 

Governor Jerry Brown 

Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom

Senate President pro Tem Darrell Steinberg

Senator Marty Block

Senator Lou Correa

Senator Kevin de Leon

Senator Cathleen Galgiani

Senator Jerry Hill

Senator Ben Hueso

Senator Bob Huff

Senator Ted Lieu

Senator Alex Padilla

Senator Norma Torres

Senator Rod Wright

Assembly Speaker John A. Perez

Assemblywoman Toni Atkins

Assemblywoman Connie Conway

Assemblyman Paul Fong

Assemblyman Mike Gatto

Assemblyman Isadore Hall

Assemblyman Roger Hernandez

Assemblyman Richard Pan

Assemblyman Henry Perea

Assemblyman V. Manuel Perez


Former legislators and others:

Gubernatorial candidate Meg Whitman

Senator Gil Cedillo

Senator Michael Rubio

Senator  Gloria Negrete-McLeod

Senator Juan Vargas

Assemblywoman Karen Bass

Assemblyman Bob Blumenfield

Assemblyman Charles Calderon

Assemblywoman Mary Hayashi

Assemblywoman Alyson Huber

Assemblyman Jeff Miller

Assemblyman Jose Solorio

Assemblyman Garrett Yee